Warhammer Patcher Initialzing......

The Public forum for Warhammer: Age of Reckoning

Moderators: mittu, DucK, Ala, Trustees

Warhammer Patcher Initialzing......

Postby Avatar » Thu Mar 12, 2009 4:43 pm

And that's as far as I get tonight, worked fine last night can't find bugger all anywhere so I don't know if me on the client side or Mythic...does it work ok of everyone else??
Avatar
Optio
 
Posts: 2726
Joined: Mon Feb 10, 2003 4:03 pm
Location: South Shields, UK

Re: Warhammer Patcher Initialzing......

Postby Ralphman » Thu Mar 12, 2009 5:12 pm

Nah, it's not you. Most likely GOA has fucked something up royally as usual. My guess is that they didn't take into account the number of people that came back to the game just to try out Slayers and Choppas so the servers became horribly overpopulated when they transferred a shit load of players. At least it wouldn't surprise me if some idiot at GOA hadn't taken it into account.

I'm giving up for today.
Twitter - Blog
GW2(Desolation)
Ëir - Norn Elementalist | Coldoro - Asura Engineer | Twïg - Sylvari Ranger | Ofibo - Asura Necromancer | Aigin - Norn Warrior
User avatar
Ralphman
Trustee
 
Posts: 7977
Joined: Sun Feb 09, 2003 6:50 pm
Location: Neverland

Re: Warhammer Patcher Initialzing......

Postby Alpine$un » Sat Mar 14, 2009 12:29 pm

I'm patching now but it's very slow :(
"It's just a case of never breathing out before you breathe it in!"
Image
User avatar
Alpine$un
First Centurion
 
Posts: 17603
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2003 4:50 am
Location: Manchester! \o/ Alllrigght ourrr kid!


Return to Warhammer: Age of Reckoning

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron